The Fallenposters Blog

Because the posters fell down, duh.

I’m Electric, and if You Touch Me You’ll Get Shocked!

with one comment

I can’t decide what to do with my hair. For the past few months, I’ve been trying to just kind of comb it back and let it do its thing, but I’m getting sick of that. In the past I’ve grown it out long and I love it like that but it takes so damn long to grow it out like that. I’ve been considering going for a shorter look with some slight part or something. Or maybe I’ll just do my hair like Marcel from Top Chef:

Marcel

I think that would work. I think the “I live in a wind tunnel” look would do wonders for me.

Written by Eric Spiegel

January 14, 2007 at 9:51 am

Posted in clothing, beauty & fashion

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You know, it’s pretty reminiscent of this, actually: http://www.dulley.com/cards/badha1.jpg

    Writer's Block Party

    January 19, 2007 at 7:52 pm


Leave a Reply

