The Fallenposters Blog

Because the posters fell down, duh.

End O’ Semester

leave a comment »

Well this semester is winding down. I only have one more class meeting before finals start. So basically, I’ve got three things left to do for this semester.

  1. Write my Homicide Investigation term paper.
  2. Take my Forensic Pathology final.
  3. Take my Homicide Investigation final.

I’m writing my term paper on Ed Gein, the man that inspired the killers in the films Psycho, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and Silence of the Lambs. He was a pretty messed up guy. He was obsessed with his mother, killed 2 people, dug up the graves of recently deceased women, and made a body suit out of their skin. Like I said: messed up.

I’m looking forward to this semester being done with. I want to move onto the summer semester. I’m taking two courses this summer. I’ll be taking Crime Scene Investigation I, and then I’ll be taking Medicolegal Death Investigation. Both courses should be a blast.

Written by Eric Spiegel

April 20, 2007 at 3:05 pm

Posted in education

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

