The Fallenposters Blog

Because the posters fell down, duh.

Postcard from Cambodia

with one comment

Yesterday Cheri and I got a postcard from our good friend Cameron. He’s out on vacation in East Asia. He’s visiting Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand. I knew that he was going out there sometime this month, but couldn’t for the life of me remember when he said he would be going. And since I hadn’t heard from him in a long time, I began to worry if he was still alive. But luckily the postcard proves otherwise :).

Written by Eric Spiegel

April 25, 2007 at 9:42 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey dude, glad you got the postcard! I’m still very much alive, although I have some serious jet lag and my body decided to get sick on the flight back to the states, ergh…
    I’ll give ya a call soon, for right now I’m going to take a nap

    Cameron

    hr404

    April 25, 2007 at 1:14 pm


Leave a Reply

