The Fallenposters Blog

Because the posters fell down, duh.

Some Updates

leave a comment »

Here are some updates since I haven’t been posting much lately:

I’m now on Twitter.  You can follow me, join me, or ignore me.

Cheri and I went to C-Peake on Saturday for a quick trip to celebrate her brother’s birthday.  The fun thing was that it was a surprise and had no idea we were coming to see him.  We had a surprise dinner at P.F. Chang’s with him, his parents and his friends.  I got the Double Pan Fried Noodles and didn’t really like it.  I’ll stick to the Kung Pao next time.

I’m almost halfway through my Fall classes.  I’m currently taking Crime Scene Investigation II, Biological Aspects of Forensic Science, and Examination of Questioned Documents.  I’m enjoying them all, but my bio class is a little boring, but at least the teacher is good.  Questioned Documents is my favorite class this semester.

I’m into too many TV shows — (no) thanks to TiVo.  I’m watching Heroes, Chuck, Aliens in America, Reaper, Pushing Daisies, Private Practice, The Office, 30 Rock, Grey’s Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, and Brothers and Sisters.  Thankfully, because of of TiVo, I can just record all of them during the week and have TV marathons on the weekends.  I cannot wait until Lost returns!!!

Cheri and I went camping a few weeks ago at the Big Meadows campground in the Shenandoah National Park.  It was really fun and it was the first time that I’ve been camping without parents.  It was super relaxing.  Plus we hiked some of the Appalachian Trail — which was really cool (and challenging to boot).  Here are some pictures from the trip.

Written by Eric Spiegel

October 15, 2007 at 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

