The Fallenposters Blog

Because the posters fell down, duh.

Cue the Rocky Theme Song

leave a comment »

Elliptical Trainers -- Photo by cwcav @ www.sxc.huCheri and I have started trying to work out again. Yesterday and today we went to the gym in our apartment complex. Cheri walked/ran on the treadmill while I attempted to use the elliptical machine. Our gym has two elliptical machines and I used the one today that didn’t have the arms that moved. It felt awkward at first (like I was running backwards) but once I got into a rhythm it felt fine. It felt good to zone out to my iPod while watching Hard Rain on TNT with the captions turned on.

I think tomorrow we’ll take a break so we don’t overdo ourselves.

Written by Eric Spiegel

June 14, 2008 at 9:35 am

Posted in health

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

